Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say!

We pride ourselves on our customer service and overall customer satisfaction, at thecarsite.co.uk we work effortlessly to ensure all of our customers have a pleasant buying or selling experience.

This page shows the latest testimonials from some of our delighted customers we have had the pleasure to deal with to prove our dedication to our overall customer service.


View Our Google Reviews View Our AutoTrader Reviews


3 weeks ago I bought a Mercedes CLS from The web car site, I noticed in the same day the A/C button didn't stay on, I've told to Mike and he fixed the problem (replace the a/c radiator), I will definitely buy again my next car from Mike.

I would recommend to everyone The web car site, a dealer you can 100% trust.

By Narcis L June 2019


Wonderful service, Callum and his brother Mike couldn't of been more helpful during my vehicle purchase.

By Audrey H July 2018


The vehicle ad was very informative, with all the specifications listed, and plenty of photos of the car. It was easy to book a test drive, and the member of staff I dealt with was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Moreover, the car was serviced and cleaned before the sale, which was greatly appreciated!

By Laura H July 2018


Considering it's my third car it was also my first time going to a car sales place to buy a car and my experience was good everyone was so polite and they had a good vibe which was good they never made you feel pressured into buying their cars and the prices where very good I would definitely recommend my friends and family

By Serena R July 2018


Great Car, Great Price and Good Service. We bought our car back in January 2017, the car has been great. We traded two cars in and was given a better price for the cars than we expected without seeing the cars and honored the prices when the car's were dropped off. thecarsite.co.uk team organised a new boot cover which did take a little time to arrive however the team were helpful during the delay. I would buy another car from thecarsite.co.uk team.

By Emma H May 2017


Found exactly the car I was looking for at this dealer. Was a bit sceptical as usually buy through main dealer and there were a few negative comments on their feed back. The car was in great condition other than a bit of scuffing on the alloys but Tom said he would sort that out and he did. The car was serviced but because it was a mini I assume they were unable to reset the computer so it was still showing "service required" so I chose to have a service done at a mini dealer to keep everything up to date. The car got a clean bill of health. In addition I was given a very good price for my trade in mini. So all in all very pleased with the service I received.

By Joyce T Feb 2017


Very helpful staff !! Arthur took care of my sale & gave me a good deal would definitely recommend as they took time & care making sure everything was perfect! Thanks Carsite

By Tyrone P Oct 2018


Fantastic straight forward no nonsense no frills car sales. Callum was an absolute credit. Ended up buying a SAAB 9-3 and he gave a fantastic part exchange on my Vauxhall. You will not be disappointed

By Mr Omlette Feb 2019


buying a car from the web car site was great, no high pressure sales just left alone to look over the car, the service was great, we viewed and purchased my bmw convertible all on the same day. You can buy from these guys with total confidence

By Michael P Feb 2014


I was pleased with my experience at The Carsite in Bromley from chancing upon them, strolling through the vast selection of cars on their forecourt to arranging a test drive and then actually buying a vehicle... I did some checking online and their reviews are mixed but I work in a CX environment and so I know that people will find time to complain but are less likely to praise so I took it all with a pinch of salt. Their cars are advertised on reputable sites and I did as much background checking as is possible and ended up buying a VW Polo! As soon as I had it I drove straight to my regular mechanic for a sanity check. Result: clean bill of health, in fact, it passed with flying colours! I am just waiting for one outstanding item, the rear parcel shelf which Nicolas (the salesman with whom I dealt) has ordered. Hopefully that will arrive soon... as soon as I get the parcel shelf my 4 stars will become a 5 star review

By Catherine J April 2017


Excellent costumer service and good quality cars. I went to look at cats on Sunday and was greeted with an exeotionalky good service which was tailored to my needs and circumstances. Tom guided me from the beggining to the end of the process and talked me through every choice I had in a very professional manner. I ended up buying a lovely Audi from them! I would definitely recomend them!

By Javiera C April 2017


I just bought a Vauxhall Corsa from the Carsite a week ago. The personal service I got from the salesman was fantastic. From test drive to delivery , he was just a joy to deal with. Very pleasant lad. When I noticed a minor issue, I went back and he addressed it within minutes with a smile. I would use them again and recommend them highly.

By Johnson O Sept 2017