Our Reviews

Read what our customers have to say!

We pride ourselves on our customer service and overall customer satisfaction, at thecarsite.co.uk we work effortlessly to ensure all of our customers have a pleasant buying or selling experience.

This page shows the latest testimonials from some of our delighted customers we have had the pleasure to deal with to prove our dedication to our overall customer service.


View Our Google Reviews View Our AutoTrader Reviews


I purchased my new car with extended RAC warranty from The Carsite on Bromley Hill. This is a friendly and professional company that I wouldn’t hesitate to use again in the future and recommend to family and friends.
If you’re buying a new car, I would recommend you contact John at Carsite.

By Linda G Sept 2019


I have been buying cars for the last 10 years from here and will carry on until there isn’t anymore to buy. I have always been really well looked after, always had a really good service and always have felt looked after. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks.

By James Sewell May 2019


Great customer service really helpful people thanks John

By OMER K June 2019


Excellent customer service that you to everyone who helped us get our new car.

By Nermin O June 2019


Helpful friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble.

By Mark H May 2019


Considering it's my third car it was also my first time going to a car sales place to buy a car and my experience was good everyone was so polite and they had a good vibe which was good they never made you feel pressured into buying their cars and the prices where very good I would definitely recommend my friends and family

By Serena R July 2018


Great Car, Great Price and Good Service. We bought our car back in January 2017, the car has been great. We traded two cars in and was given a better price for the cars than we expected without seeing the cars and honored the prices when the car's were dropped off. thecarsite.co.uk team organised a new boot cover which did take a little time to arrive however the team were helpful during the delay. I would buy another car from thecarsite.co.uk team.

By Emma H May 2017


Called "Tom" and he was very nice on the ph! explained my car situation & that i wanted to possibly trade my Focus for a particular Fiat 500. v good conversation, gave me confidence & we agreed a time to testdrive the following day. on the day, saw Nicholas (also very nice. "straight shooters" as I'd refer to them as). had coffee and chat, hammered out agreement then took testdrive! all good, deal done. only had my new car 2days now & loving it. wld recommend them to others.

By Rachel W May 2017


The car site dealers were so nice and helpful. They went out of their way to help me to get the car I wanted and made sure I was happy. They were hospitable by giving me coffee and taking the time to show me how the car works and features and patient with my payments. I would definately use them again

By Mariam S April 2019


Helpful, friendly and accommodating. A great buying experience. Good facilities and couldn’t be more helpful.

By David N Jan 2019


Very helpful staff !! Arthur took care of my sale & gave me a good deal would definitely recommend as they took time & care making sure everything was perfect! Thanks Carsite.

By Tyrone P Oct 2018


Really good service and good cars. Nice staff and etc.

By Saravanamuthu R Oct 2018


The vehicle ad was very informative, with all the specifications listed, and plenty of photos of the car. It was easy to book a test drive, and the member of staff I dealt with was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Moreover, the car was serviced and cleaned before the sale, which was greatly appreciated!

By Laura H July 2018


Excellent garage to buy a car from good communication throughout the process car was immaculate inside and out very pleased 5 stars highly recommended

By Kevin W April 2017


Found exactly the car I was looking for at this dealer. Was a bit sceptical as usually buy through main dealer and there were a few negative comments on their feed back. The car was in great condition other than a bit of scuffing on the alloys but Tom said he would sort that out and he did. The car was serviced but because it was a mini I assume they were unable to reset the computer so it was still showing "service required" so I chose to have a service done at a mini dealer to keep everything up to date. The car got a clean bill of health. In addition I was given a very good price for my trade in mini. So all in all very pleased with the service I received.

By Joyce T Feb 2017


Just got daughter her first car Fiat 500 Gary who helped was amazing and took his time to make sur my daughter was totally happy with car I think it was the longest test drive ever. Many thanks Gary and the team.

By Steve M Nov 2018